UtahCribs Weblog

Real Estate, Homes, News, Statistics and more

Need a good Laugh.. House Drops Plans to buy Fancy Jets

Posted by UtahCribs, Real Estate, Homes on August 11, 2009

So I woke up this morning, looking for something that would make me laugh.. This will do if for you.

These are the guys running our country!

I really just couldn’t believe it when I first heard this report. So I could expound on this whole debacle, or I can just sit back and laugh as they bury their heads in the sand, and try to salvage their careers before re-election… 🙂 You have to love this kind of stuff.

Leave a Reply

 
